Product Center
Product Center
/
Products

Innovation Drives Development, Intelligent Manufacturing Leads the Future

Automatic
00:03:32
Chifeng Yuntong Nonferrous Metals Co., Ltd. / Automatic Sprinkler Crane System for Slag Ladle Slow Cooling Yard
Automatic
00:02:25
Xiangtan Iron & Steel Co., Ltd. of Hunan Valin / Automatic Hoisting and Loading System for Scrap Steel
Automatic
00:02:32
Henan Yuguang Gold and Lead Group Co., Ltd. / Concentrate Silo and Batching Crane Automatic Feeding System
Intelligent
00:03:42
Lianyuan Iron & Steel Co., Ltd. of Hunan Valin / Intelligent Heavy Load Handling System “OCTOPUS-1”
Overhead & Gantry CraneOverhead & Gantry Crane

Overhead & Gantry CraneOverhead & Gantry Crane

With the features of lightweight, modular design, compact structure, safety and reliability, Overhead & Gantry Crane can adapt to the daily material lifting operation scenarios and make the most of the use space of the workshop. It adopts the hardened gears with flexible direct drive, frequency conversion control and stable operation. From the standard model to the advanced model with additional high-tech configuration, all of which are available.
Special Crane

Special Crane

Special crane is the special equipment which serves for large prebaked anode pots, with complete functions and reliable performance. It can complete the process operations such as crust breaking, anode replacement, cavity scooping, feeding, tank cover stripping, tapping, lifting anode jacking frame, etc. There’re three operating modes, including ground operation box, control room and remote control. Special crane can meet the environmental requirements of strong magnetic field, high temperature, dusty working site, high current, which has been successfully applied in 660KA potroom. It can provide technical upgrades such as quantitative tapping, automatic height measurement, fixed value anode lifting, horizontal cavity scooping, automatic positioning, automatic equipment maintenance information acquisition, automatic anode replacement, etc.
Port Handling Equipment

Port Handling Equipment

Port handling equipment is widely used in power, metallurgy, port and other industries, and exported to Southeast Asia. The company has successfully developed the first four-drum towing ship unloader test machine in China, which has been put into use in Shanghai Wujing Thermal Power Plant. At present, a series of products have been formed, the maximum productivity of ship unloader is 2500t / h, with the design and manufacturing capacity of 2750-3500t / h.
Nonferrous Smelting Intelligent Equipment

Nonferrous Smelting Intelligent Equipment

We have unique tundish casting technology, the most advanced post-slip quantitative casting technology at home and abroad, central servo motor drive with maximum rotary support, unique mold release agent spraying system and a number of independent intellectual property rights.
Mechanical ParkingMechanical Parking Equipment

Mechanical ParkingMechanical Parking Equipment

Parking equipment can conduct intelligent parking guidance and automatically allocate parking spaces. Just swipe the card at the entrance and exit, without the operation of the management personnel. At present, a variety of tower garages have been developed, including single tower garage, circular double tower garage, triple round tower garage, cluster tower garage, double semicircle tower garage, square and circular combination tower garage, square tower intelligent garage, ground & underground square tower garage and ground & underground round tower garage.
Coal Preparation Mechanical Equipment

Coal Preparation Mechanical Equipment

Coal preparation mechanical equipment is equipped with a unique sieve basket anti-blocking device to improve the dewatering effect of the sieve basket. The matching gear is made of 20CrMnTi wear-resistant material, with an accuracy of more than level 7. As an independent part, the differential is very convenient for installation and maintenance. There is a unique flushing mechanism in the machine body, which can flush the internal accumulating coal when the machine is shut down, so as to ensure the next smooth start-up. Independent lubricating oil supply system is more scientific, with automatic alarm protection function.
Vacuum Snow Maker

Vacuum Snow Maker

Vacuum snow maker can be used in ice and snow tourism, mine cooling, cold chain transportation, ice storage, heat pump, concrete cooling ice making, chemical ice making, fine chemical ice making, pharmaceutical processing ice making, industrial ice making, printing and dyeing cooling ice making, coal cooling flake ice and other fields.
Wind Tower Equipment

Wind Tower Equipment

The wind tower is used as a support for the fan head (generator set), and the cable is arranged inside the tower. It has the advantages of beautiful appearance, sturdiness, practicality, strong applicability, simple installation and maintenance, etc.
Previous page
1

 

R&D Capability     |   Corporate Culture     |    Photo Gallery     |    Contact Us   

 

Copyright @ 2020 Zhuzhou Tianqiao Crane Co., Ltd.

湘ICP备09011077号        This website supports IPv6 access

二维码

Scan and pay attention to public wechat

产品中心
Product Center
/
产品中心

搬运自动化解决方案

自动洒水作业系统
00:03:32
赤峰云铜有色金属公司 / 渣包缓冷场自动洒水吊系统
自动吊运装车系统
00:02:55
 湖南华菱湘潭钢铁有限公司 / 零碎废钢自动吊运装车系统
自动加料系统
00:02:37
河南豫光金铅集团有限责任公司 / 精矿仓及配料天车自动加料系统
智能重载搬运系统
00:04:11
湖南华菱涟源钢铁有限公司 / 智能重载搬运系统“章鱼一号”
通用起重机

通用起重机

轻量化、模块化设计,结构紧凑、安全可靠,可适应日常物料起重作业场景,最大限度利用厂房的使用空间;采用硬齿面柔性直驱,变频控制,运行平稳,从标准机型到附加高科技配置的高级机型,一应俱全。
专用起重机

专用起重机

服务于大型预焙阳极电解槽的专用设备,功能完善、性能可靠。能完成打壳、换极、捞渣、加料、揭槽罩、出铝、吊运阳极框架等工艺操作;可提供地面操作盒、操纵室和遥控器三种操纵方式;有针对性的防磁、隔热、防粉尘、绝缘及防静电技术,成功应用于660KA电解槽车间;可提供定量出铝、自动测高、定值提极、水平捞渣、自动定位、自动采集设备维护信息和自动换极等技术升级。
港口装卸设备

港口装卸设备

广泛应用于电力、冶金、港口等行业,并出口东南亚。公司成功研 友我国第一台四卷筒牵引式卸船机试验机,在上海吴泾热电厂投入使用,目前已形成系列产品,卸船机最大生产率达2100t/h,具备设计制造2500-3500t/h卸船机能力。
有色冶炼智能装备

有色冶炼智能装备

.独有的中间包浇铸技术;国内外最先进的后滑移定量浇铸技术;中央伺服电机驱动,最大回转支撑;独有的浇模脱模剂喷涂系统;5.多项自主知识产权。
立体停车装备

立体停车装备

智能停车引导,自动分配车位,只需在出入口刷卡,无需管理人员操作。目前已开发出多种形式的塔库,包括单塔车库、圆形双塔车库、三圆塔车库、集群塔车库、双半圆塔库、方圆组合塔库、方形塔形智能车库、地上地下方形塔库和地上地下圆型塔库。
选煤机械装备

选煤机械装备

设有独特的筛篮防堵装置,改善筛篮的脱水效果;配套齿轮采用20CrMnTi耐磨材料,精度达7级以上;差速器作为独立部件,极大方便安装与检修;机体内有独特的冲水机构,停机时可对内部积煤进行冲洗,确保下次顺利开机;独立的润滑供油系统更为科学,有自动报警保护功能。
真空造雪装备

真空造雪装备

冰雪旅游、矿井降温、冷链运输、冰蓄冷、热泵,混凝土降温制冰,化工制冰,精细化工制冰,医药加工制冰,工业制冰,印染降温制冰,煤炭降温片冰等领域。
风电塔筒装备

风电塔筒装备

风力塔筒作为风机机头(发电机组)的支撑物,电缆布置在塔筒内部,具有外形美观、坚固实用、适用性强、安装维护简单等优点。
上一页
1

售后服务

 

了解详细>

 

研发能力     |   企业文化     |    影像天桥     |     联系我们   

 

Copyright @ 2020 株洲天桥起重机股份有限公司

湘ICP备09011077号        本网站已支持ipv6访问

二维码

扫一扫关注公众微信号