About Us
About Us
/
About Us
企业宣传片

Company Profile

         Zhuzhou Tianqiao Crane Co., Ltd. was established on November 26, 1999. The earliest history of the company can be traced back to the Zhuzhou Lifting Equipment Factory established in 1956. In August 2007, the company was changed into a joint stock limited company as a whole; in December 2010, the company's initial public offering of a shares was successfully listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange (Stock Code: SZ002523), which is the first public listed company in Zhuzhou City after shareholding reform, the first domestic listed company specializing in high-level heavy industry equipment supplier, and the biggest domestic manufacturers of special lifting equipment for electrolytic aluminum. The company has total assets of 3.6 billion Yuan, a registered capital of 1.4 billion Yuan and more than 1600 employees.

Corporate Culture

imgboxbg
企业文化

TQCC Cultural Symbol

Square Zun with Four Goats is the wine vessel of ancient Hunan people and TQCC uses it to welcome guests.

Goats kneel on their knees because of their gratitude and can’t be shaken because of their strong horns, which is just like the aspiration of TQCC. The ancients said that "Harmonious pentatonic scale will make jade goat appear." The prosperity of the country, the glory of the nation, and the prosperity of TQCC are all auspicious.

imgboxbg
企业文化

Company Philosophy

TQCC Purpose:Serving the Harmonious Development of the Society and the National Economy,Contributing to the Stable Improvement of Customer and Enterprise Value ,Based on the Continuous Realization of the Interests of Employees and Shareholders

TQCC Vision:Advanced Manufacturing, Professional Model

TQCC Spirit: Integrity, Dedication, Self-improvement, Excellence

TQCC Core Values:God helps those who help themselves.

R&D Capability

The company has a product design R & D team with rich experience and well-versed in technology. There are more than 300 engineering and technical personnel at the headquarters, including 5 professor-level senior engineers, 46 senior engineers and 140 personnel with intermediate title or above. It has more than 40 independent intellectual property rights and more than 10 high-tech products.

Innovation Team and Platform

The company has a product design R & D team with rich experience and well-versed in technology

Design Capacity

The company has the first-class application ability of design software in the industry.

Enterprise Laboratory

The automatic control laboratory is equipped with international famous brand PLC system

Social Responsibility

God helps those who help themselves and we forge ahead. TQCC has cultivated the social responsibility concept of "Taking Responsibility” for decades. It regards the performance of social responsibility as an important measure to enhance the brand reputation and competitiveness……Detailed+

Development

Continuous Improvement, Guided by the Development Strategy of "One Body with Two Wings",

Focus on High-end Intelligent Equipment System Solutions

 

R&D Capability     |   Corporate Culture     |    Photo Gallery     |    Contact Us   

 

Copyright @ 2020 Zhuzhou Tianqiao Crane Co., Ltd.

湘ICP备09011077号        This website supports IPv6 access

二维码

Scan and pay attention to public wechat

关于天桥
About Us
/
关于天桥
企业宣传片

株洲天桥起重机股份有限公司

         株洲天桥起重机股份有限公司,成立于1999年11月26日,公司历史沿革最早可追溯到1956年成立的株洲起重设备厂。2007年8月,公司整体变更为股份有限公司;2010年12月,公司首次公开发行A股股票在深圳证券交易所成功上市(股票代码:002523),是股权分置改革后株洲市国有控股首家上市公司,国内第一家专业从事高端起重装备制造的上市公司,国内两家主要的电解铝专用起重设备制造商之一,公司总资产36亿元,注册资本14亿,员工1600余人。

        公司一直秉承“先进制造、专业典范”的企业愿景,在有色冶金、港口码头等专用物料搬运装备领域独树一帜。目前,公司下辖9家控股子公司,业务范围涵盖起重运输机械、物料搬运装备、有色冶炼智能装备、选煤机械、港口码头装卸船机、高端立体停车装备及真空造雪装备等。公司产品应用覆盖全国30多个省、市、自治区,并出口意大利、德国、阿曼、俄罗斯、马来西亚、越南、赞比亚、委内瑞拉等国家……

 

企业文化

imgboxbg
企业文化

天桥文化标识

四羊方尊,古湘人盛酒之器,天桥以此为迎宾礼。

羊,因知恩图报而“跪乳”,因足坚角韧而不拔,恰如天桥之志信。古人云“钟律和则玉羊见”,国家之盛、民族之荣、天桥之兴于斯呈祥。

imgboxbg
这是描述信息

公司理念

天桥宗旨:服务社会和国家经济的和谐发展、致力客户和企业价值的稳步提升、立足员工和股东利益的持续实现

天桥愿景:先进制造,专业典范

天桥精神:诚信、敬业、自强、卓越

天桥核心价值观:天道酬勤

研发能力

公司有一支经验丰富,技术精通的老中青结合的产品设计研发队伍,总部现有工程技术人员300余人,其中教授级高工5人,高级工程师46人,中级职称以上人员140人。拥有自主知识产权40余项,高新技术产品10余项。

创新团队与平台

拥有自主知识产权40余项,高新技术产品10余项

软件实力

所有产品通过国家CCC认证

硬件实力

自动控制实验室配置有国际知名品牌的PLC系统、变频驱动系统、各类传感测量仪表等硬件平台

社会责任

Social Responsibility

天道酬勤,砥砺奋进。天桥起重,数十年培养出“责任·担当”的社会责任理念,将履行社会责任视为提升品牌美誉和企业竞争力的重要举措,积极履行公共责任,践行道德规范,参与社会公益活动,提升经济价值,不断完善社会责任管理体系……详细+

发展历程

持续提升,以“一体两翼”发展战略为引领,专注高端智能装备系统解决方案

 

研发能力     |   企业文化     |    影像天桥     |     联系我们   

 

Copyright @ 2020 株洲天桥起重机股份有限公司

湘ICP备09011077号        本网站已支持ipv6访问

二维码

扫一扫关注公众微信号