About Us
About Us
/
Company profile

        Zhuzhou Tianqiao Crane Co., Ltd. was established on November 26, 1999. The earliest history of the company can be traced back to the Zhuzhou Lifting Equipment Factory established in 1956. In August 2007, the company was changed into a joint stock limited company as a whole; in December 2010, the company's initial public offering of a shares was successfully listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange (Stock Code: SZ002523), which is the first public listed company in Zhuzhou City after shareholding reform, the first domestic listed company specializing in high-level heavy industry equipment supplier, and the biggest domestic manufacturers of special lifting equipment for electrolytic aluminum. The company has total assets of 3.6 billion Yuan, a registered capital of 1.4 billion Yuan and more than 1600 employees.
       The company has been adhering to the Enterprise Vision of "Advanced Manufacturing, Professional Model", and is unique in the field of special material handling equipment such as non-ferrous metallurgy, port and wharf. At present, the company has 7 holding subsidiaries, whose business scope cover lifting and transportation machinery, material handling equipment, non-ferrous smelting intelligent equipment, coal preparation machinery, port and wharf loading and unloading machines, high-level stereo parking equipment and high-temperature & vaccum snow maker. Our products are applied in more than 30 provinces, cities and autonomous regions, and exported to Italy, Germany, Oman, Russia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Zambia, Venezuela and other countries.

       The company will continue to adhere to the Enterprise Purpose of "Serving the Harmonious Development of the Society and the National Economy, Contributing to the Stable Improvement of Customer and Enterprise Value, and Based on the Continuous Realization of the Interests of Employees and Shareholders", firm the strategic development direction of the company, push the transformation as well as upgrading of the company and promote the high-level, efficient and high-quality development of the company.

21Years Over
Established in 1999
3.6Billion Yuan
Total Assets of the Company: 3.6 Billion Yuan
1.4Billion Yuan
Registered Capital: 1.4 Billion Yuan
1600More Than People
More Than 1600 Employees
天桥起重

 

R&D Capability     |   Corporate Culture     |    Photo Gallery     |    Contact Us   

 

Copyright @ 2020 Zhuzhou Tianqiao Crane Co., Ltd.

湘ICP备09011077号        This website supports IPv6 access

二维码

Scan and pay attention to public wechat

关于天桥
About Us
/
公司介绍

        株洲天桥起重机股份有限公司,成立于1999年11月26日,公司历史沿革最早可追溯到1956年成立的株洲起重设备厂。2007年8月,公司整体变更为股份有限公司;2010年12月,公司首次公开发行A股股票在深圳证券交易所成功上市(股票代码:002523),是股权分置改革后株洲市国有控股首家上市公司,国内第一家专业从事高端起重装备制造的上市公司,国内两家主要的电解铝专用起重设备制造商之一,公司总资产36亿元,注册资本14亿,员工1600余人。
        公司一直秉承“先进制造、专业典范”的企业愿景,在有色冶金、港口码头等专用物料搬运装备领域独树一帜。目前,公司下辖9家控股子公司,业务范围涵盖起重运输机械、物料搬运装备、有色冶炼智能装备、选煤机械、港口码头装卸船机、高端立体停车装备及真空造雪装备等。公司产品应用覆盖全国30多个省、市、自治区,并出口意大利、德国、阿曼、俄罗斯、马来西亚、越南、赞比亚、委内瑞拉等国家。 

        公司将继续秉承“服务社会和国家经济的和谐发展,致力客户和企业价值的稳定提升,立足员工和股东利益的持续实现”企业宗旨,坚定公司战略发展方向,推动公司转型升级,促进公司高端、高效、高质量发展。

21年以上
成立于1999年
36亿
公司总资产36亿元
14亿
注册资本14亿
1600余人
员工1600余人
天桥起重

 

研发能力     |   企业文化     |    影像天桥     |     联系我们   

 

Copyright @ 2020 株洲天桥起重机股份有限公司

湘ICP备09011077号        本网站已支持ipv6访问

二维码

扫一扫关注公众微信号